Amazing Blondel – Fantasia Lindum (LP)


Vinyl VG, Cover VG+, UK Pressing

Categories: ,


Fantasia Lindum
A1 Prelude And Theme
A2 Song “Swifts, Swains And Leafy Lanes”
A3 Dance “Jig Upon Jig”
A4 Theme (Lutes And Recorder)
A5 Dance Galliard “God Must Doubt”
A6 Song “Lincolnshire Lullaby”
A7 Dance “Basse Danse”
A8 Theme (Lute Duet)
A9 Dance “Quatre Bras Pavan”
A10 Song “Celestial Light” (For Lincoln Cathedral)
A11 Dance “Coranto”
A12 Theme (Lutes And Recorders)
A13 End
B1 Toye
B2 Safety In God Alone
Two Dances
B3A Almaine
B3B Bransle “For My Ladys’ Delight”
B4 Three Seasons Almaine
B5 Seige Of Yaddlethorpe