Bob Carlton – Return To The Forbidden Planet (Music From The Original Cast Recording) (CD)


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist


1 Wipe Out
2 It’s A Man’s World
3 Great Balls Of Fire
4 Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood
5 Good Vibrations
6 Ain’t Gonna Wash For A Week
7 I’m Gonna Change The World
8 Teenager In Love
9 Young Girl
10 She’s Not There
11 All Shook Up
12 Gloria
13 Who’s Sorry Now
14 Tell Her
15 Robot Man
16 Shake, Rattle And Roll
17 Go Now
18 Only The Lonely
19 The Young Ones
20 We’ve Gotta Get Out Of This Place
21 Wipeout (Reprise)
22 Hey Mr. Spaceman
23 Monster Mash
24 Great Balls Of Fire (Reprise)