Bryan Ferry + Roxy Music – More Than This (The Best Of Bryan Ferry + Roxy Music)


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
Categories: ,


Roxy Music– Virginia Plain 2:57
Bryan Ferry– A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall 4:13
Roxy Music– Street Life 3:23
Bryan Ferry– These Foolish Things 4:48
Roxy Music– Love Is The Drug 3:59
Bryan Ferry– Smoke Gets In Your Eyes 2:57
Roxy Music– Dance Away 3:44
Bryan Ferry– Let’s Stick Together 2:59
Roxy Music– Angel Eyes 2:50
Bryan Ferry– Slave To Love 4:17
Roxy Music– Oh Yeah 4:50
Bryan Ferry– Don’t Stop The Dance 4:19
Roxy Music– Same Old Scene 3:57
Bryan Ferry– Is Your Love Strong Enough? 4:53
Roxy Music– Jealous Guy 4:53
Bryan Ferry– Kiss And Tell 3:58
Roxy Music– More Than This 4:09
Bryan Ferry– I Put A Spell On You 3:54
Roxy Music– Avalon 4:16
Bryan Ferry– Your Painted Smile 3:19