Captain & Tennille* – Make Your Move (LP)


Vinyl VG+, Cover VG+, RSA Pressing

2 in stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
Categories: ,


A1 Love On A Shoestring 3:37
A2 No Love In The Morning 4:04
A3 Deep In The Dark 5:25
A4 How Can You Be So Cold 6:55
B1 Do That To Me One More Time 4:17
B2 Happy Together (A Fantasy) 5:23
B3 Baby You Still Got It 5:28
B4 Never Make A Move Too Soon 5:52