Devonte Hynes – We Are Who We Are (Original Series Soundtrack) (VINYL) SEALED


Label: Milan – 194398253510, Masterworks (3) – 194398253510
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Grey Black Blue Splatter
Country: UK, Europe & US
Released: 26 Mar 2021

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
Categories: ,


A1 Devonte Hynes– The Long Ride II 2:47
A2 Devonte Hynes– Let Yourself Go I 1:21
A3 Devonte Hynes– The Last Day 2:11
A4 Devonte Hynes– Let Yourself Go II 1:58
A5 Devonte Hynes– Fraser’s Bedroom 1:56
A6 Devonte Hynes– He Just Left 4:36
A7 Devonte Hynes– Notte Transfigurata I 2:00
A8 Devonte Hynes– The Long Ride I 1:03
A9 Devonte Hynes– Good Job, Solider 0:40
A10 Devonte Hynes– Amorous Love 1:15
A11 Devonte Hynes– Notte Transfigurata II 2:00
B1 Devonte Hynes– Body Of Me 3:30
B2 Julius Eastman– Stay On It 3:55
B3 Julius Eastman– Gay Guerrilla 5:14
B4 John Adams– Century Rolls: II. Manny’s Gym 6:23
B5 John Adams– Two Fanfares for Orchestra / Short Ride In A Fast Machine 4:15
C1 Prince– The Love We Make 4:39
C2 Giorgio Moroder & Philip Oakey– Why Must the Show Go On 4:11
C3 Anna Oxa– A Lei 3:47
C4 Klaus Nomi– Keys of Life 2:26
C5 Klaus Nomi– Lightning Strikes 2:58
C6 Arto Lindsay– Child Prodigy 4:17
D1 John Adams– Three Weeks and I’m Still Outta My Mind 5:09
D2 CCCP – Fedeli Alla Linea– Emilia Paranoica 7:32
D3 Blood Orange (2)– Time Will Tell 5:38
D4 Kip Hanrahan– Child Song 2:37
D5 Francesca Scorsese– Soldier of Love 1:43