Dwight Yoakam – If There Was A Way (CD)


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist


1 The Distance Between You And Me
2 The Heart That You Own
3 Takes A Lot To Rock You
4 Nothing’s Changed Here
5 Sad, Sad Music
6 Since I Started Drinkin’ Again
7 If There Was A Way
8 Turn It On, Turn It Up, Turn It Loose
9 It Only Hurts When I Cry
10 Send A Message To My Heart
11 I Don’t Need It Done
12 You’re The One
13 Dangerous Man
14 Let’s Work Together