Earl Klugh – Tropical Legs (LP)


Vinyl VG+, Cover VG+, RSA Pressing



A1 Where I Wonder 6:41
A2 Tropical Legs 5:26
A3 Just Like Yesterday 4:15
A4 I Never Thought 3:45
B1 The Falcon 8:45
B2 Wishful Thinking 3:55
B3 This Time 3:37
B4 If You’re Still In Love 2:37
C1 Living Inside Your Love 5:29
C2 Back In Central Park 3:42
C3 Long Ago And Far Away 5:19
C4 I’m Ready For Your Love 3:18
C5 Dance With Me 3:20
D1 Catherine 3:59
D2 Soft Stuff 5:04
D3 Calypso Getaway 3:13
D4 Natural Thing 2:54
D5 Jolanta 3:00