Everly Brothers – The Sensational Everly Brothers (LP)


Vinyl NM. Cover VG+. UK Pressing.
Double LP.

Categories: ,


A1 Bye Bye Love
A2 Wake Up Little Susie
A3 All I Have To Do Is Dream
A4 Claudette
A5 Bird Dog
A6 Devoted To You
A7 Problems
A8 Take A Message To Mary
A9 Poor Jenny
A10 (Til) I Kissed You
B1 Let It Be Me
B2 When Will I Be Loved?
B3 Be-Bop-A-Lula
B4 Keep-A-Knockin’
B5 Oh, What A Feeling
B6 Maybe Tomorrow
B7 Hey, Doll Baby
B8 Like Strangers
B9 Rip It Up
B10 Leave My Woman Alone
C1 Cathy’s Clown
C2 This Little Girl Of Mine
C3 I Wonder If I Care As Much
C4 So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad)
C5 Lucille
C6 Walk Right Back
C7 Ebony Eyes
C8 Temptation
C9 Muskrat
C10 Don’t Blame Me
D1 Crying In The Rain
D2 Love Hurts
D3 How Can I Meet Her?
D4 That’s Old Fashioned (That’s The Way Love Should Be)
D5 No One Can Make My Sunshine Smile
D6 The Price Of Love
D7 Love Is Strange
D8 The Ferris Wheel
D9 If I Were A Carpenter
D10 Games People Play