Feargal Sharkey – Wish (LP)


Vinyl VG+, Cover VG+, RSA Pressing

Categories: ,


A1 Cold, Cold, Streets 5:16
A2 More Love 4:35
A3 Full Confession 3:54
A4 Please Don’t Believe In Me 4:49
A5 Out Of My System 3:19
B1 Strangest Girl In Paradise 4:20
B2 Let Me Be 3:13
B3 Blue Days 4:09
B4 If This Is Love 4:18
B5 Safe To Touch 4:10