Hokus Poke – Earth Harmony (CD)


UK early 70s prog band.
Hokus Poke formed in London in the late ’60s, consisting of Clive Blenkhorn on lead guitar and vocals, Roger Clarke on guitar, Smith Campbell on bass and Jonnie Miles on drums. Managed by Kenny Lynch, they secured a deal with the legendary Vertigo label. ‘Earth Harmony,’ their sole album, was recorded at George Martin’s AIR Studios and released in 1972

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist


1 H.P. Boogie
2 Sunrise Sunset (The Sunset)
3 Big World Small Girl
4 Down In The Street
5 Hag Rag
6 Living In Harmony
7 Time And Space
8 Birdcatcher