Lostprophets – Liberation Transmission


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
Categories: ,


Everyday Combat 5:11
A Town Called Hypocrisy 3:39
The New Transmission 3:32
Rooftops (A Liberation Broadcast) 4:11
Can’t Stop, Gotta Date With Hate 3:42
Can’t Catch Tomorrow (Good Shoes Won’t Save You This Time) 3:36
Everybody’s Screaming!!! 3:52
Broken Hearts, Torn Up Letters And The Story Of A Lonely Girl 4:04
4:AM Forever 4:27
For All These Times Son, For All These Times 3:54
Heaven For The Weather, Hell For The Company 4:13
Always All Ways (Apologies, Glances And Messed Up Chances) 4:25