LUH – Spiritual Songs For Lovers To Sing (VINYL) SEALED


Label: Mute – LSTUMM388, Mute – STUMM388
Vinyl, LP, White
Vinyl, LP
All Media, Album, Limited Edition
Country: UK
Released: 6 May 2016

LUH stands for Lost Under Heaven.

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
Categories: ,


A1 I&I 2:54
A2 Unites 4:16
A3 Beneath The Concrete 4:30
A4 Future Blues 4:25
B1 Someday Come 5:24
B2 $oro 6:21
B3 Here Our Moment Ends 4:56
C1 Loyalty 5:42
C2 Lost Under Heaven 4:50
C3 First Eye To The New Sky 5:35
D1 Lament 5:17
D2 The Great Longing 5:11