Lulu – Something To Shout About (CD)


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist


Something To Shout About
1 Lulu– You Touch Me Baby
2 Lulu– You’ll Never Leave Her
3 Lulu– I’ll Come Running Over
4 Lulu– Not In This Whole World
5 Lulu– She Will Break Your Heart
6 Lulu– Can I Get A Witness
7 Lulu– Tell Me Like It Is
8 Lulu And The Luvvers– Shout
9 Lulu– Try To Understand
10 Lulu– Night Time Is The Right Time
11 Lulu And The Luvvers– Choc Ice
12 Lulu– So In Love
13 Lulu And The Luvvers– The Only One
14 Lulu– Dream Lover
15 Lulu– He’s Sure The Boy I Love
16 Lulu– Leave A Little Love
bonus tracks
17 Lulu And The Luvvers– Surprise Surprise
18 Lulu And The Luvvers– Satisfied
19 Lulu– Call Me
20 Lulu– Here Comes The Night