Otis Rush – Double Trouble (CD)


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist


1 All Your Love
2 Three Times A Fool
3 She’s A Good ‘Un
4 It Takes Time
5 Double Trouble
6 My Love Will Never Die
7 My Baby Is A Good ‘Un
8 Checking On My Baby
9 Jump Sister Bessie
10 I Can’t Quit You Baby
11 If You Were Mine
12 Groaning The Blues
13 Keep On Loving Me Baby
14 Sit Down Baby
15 Love That Woman
16 Violent Love