Richard Jon Smith – Africa LP


Vinyl VG+. Cover VG+. RSA Pressing.

1 in stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
Categories: ,


A1 (My Home Town) Meadowlands 3:40
A2 Dancin’ In Africa 4:42
A3 Paradise Road 4:16
A4 Johanne 4:13
A5 Michael Row The Boat Ashore 3:37
B1 Heart In Soweto 4:38
B2 Mother Africa 4:30
B3 She’s So Fine 3:43
B4 Since You’ve Been Gone 4:01
B5 Shout It Out 3:55