Roy Buchanan – Roy Buchanan (LP)


Vinyl VG+, Cover VG+, UK Pressing

Categories: ,


A1 Sweet Dreams
A2 Tribute To Elmore James
A3 Roys Bluz
A4 Cajun
A5 Country Preacher
A6 After Hours
B1 The Messiah Will Come Again
B2 Filthy Teddy
B3 Wayfairing Pilgrim
B4 Please Don’t Turn Me Away
B5 She Once Lived Here
B6 In The Beginning