Rubettes* – Wear It’s ‘At (LP)


Vinyl VG+,Cover VG+, UK Pressing

Categories: ,


A1 Way Back In The Fifties 3:40
A2 Rock Is Dead 3:04
A3 Tonight 3:42
A4 The Way Of Love 3:13
A5 Rumours 2:30
A6 Your Love 5:26
B1 For Ever 4:00
B2 Sugar Baby Love 3:30
B3 Teenage Dream 3:00
B4 Rock And Roll Survival 3:20
B5 When You’re Sixteen 2:45
B6 Saturday Night 2:17