Shawn Phillips – Second Contribution (LP)


Vinyl VG+. Cover NM. RSA Pressing.

2 in stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist


Song For Mr. C (13:34)
A1a She Was Waitin’ For Her Mother At The Station In Torino And You Know I Love You Baby But It’s Getting Too Heavy To Laugh 4:53
A1b Keep On 3:22
A1c Sleepwalker 1:33
A1d Song For Mr. C
A2 The Ballad Of Casey Deiss 6:10
B1 Song For Sagittarians 3:44
B2 Lookin’ Up Lookin’ Down 3:55
B3 Remedial Interruption 1:56
B4 Whaz’ Zat 1:58
B5 Schmaltz Waltz 1:43
B6 F Sharp Splendor 0:33
B7 Steel Eyes 4:16