Steve Tyrell – Standard Time (CD)


2 in stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
Categories: ,


1 It Had To Be You
2 Until The Real Thing Comes Along
3 Ain’t Misbehavin’
4 That Old Feeling
5 Baby, It’s Cold Outside
6 Stardust
7 It All Depends On You
8 As Time Goes By
9 I Wonder
10 What A Little Moonlight Can Do
11 Why Was I Born
12 Let’s Fall In Love
13 Our Love Is Here To Stay
14 Someone To Watch Over Me
15 Everytime We Say Goodbye
16 Remembering “Sweets”