The Amazing Rhythm Aces – Burning The Ballroom Down


Vinyl VG+, Cover VG+, USA Pressing

Categories: ,


A1 Burning The Ballroom Down 5:20
A2 A Jackass Gets His Oats 4:53
A3 Ashes Of Love 3:03
A4 All That I Had Left (With You) 3:32
A5 I Pity The Mother And The Father (When The Kids Move Away) 2:07
B1 Della’s Long Brown Hair 3:13
B2 Out Of Control 3:53
B3 Red To Blue (When Dreams Come True) 5:18
B4 Spirit Walk 6:01