Tina Arena – In Deep


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
Categories: ,


Burn 4:24
If I Didn’t Love You 4:36
Sixteen Years 5:07
In Command 5:07
Not For Sale 3:56
Unsung Hero 4:37
I Want To Live With You 4:53
Welcome To My World 4:48
I Want To Know What Love Is 5:34
Flashback 4:24
Now I Can Dance 5:54
Stay 10:07
Burn (Acoustic Version)