Tom Jones – Gold


Double disc.

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
Categories: ,


1-1 It’s Not Unusual
1-2 Once Upon A Time
1-3 With These Hands
1-4 What’s New Pussycat (From The Film What’s New Pussycat?)
1-5 Thunderball (From The Film Thunderball)
1-6 Promise Her Anything (From The Film Promise Her Anything)
1-7 To Make A Big Man Cry
1-8 Stop Breaking My Heart
1-9 Once There Was A Time
1-10 Not Responsible
1-11 This And That
1-12 Green, Green Grass Of Home
1-13 Detroit City
1-14 Funny Familiar Forgotten Feelings
1-15 Sixteen Tons
1-16 (It Looks Like) I’ll Never Fall In Love Again
1-17 I’m Coming Home
1-18 I Wake Up Crying
1-19 Delilah
1-20 Help Yourself
1-21 A Minute Of Your Time
1-22 Looking Out My Window
2-1 Love Me Tonight
2-2 I Can’t Turn You Loose
2-3 Without Love (There Is Nothing)
2-4 Let There Be Love
2-5 Daughter Of Darkness
2-6 I (Who Have Nothing)
2-7 Can’t Stop Loving You
2-8 She’s A Lady
2-9 Do What You Gotta Do
2-10 Puppet Man
2-11 You’re My World (Il Mio Mondo)
2-12 Till
2-13 The Young New Mexican Puppeteer
2-14 The Witch Queen Of New Orleans
2-15 Letter To Lucille
2-16 Ain’t No Sunshine
2-17 (If Loving You Is Wrong) I Don’t Wanna Be Right
2-18 Pledging My Love
2-19 I Got Your Number
2-20 Memories Don’t Leave Like People Do