2 in stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist


A1 Vince Edward* and the co.*– Aquarius 3:21
A2 Oliver Tobias and the co.*– Donna 2:05
A3.1 Michael Feast and the co.*– Sodomy 0:50
A3.2 Peter Straker and the co.*– Coloured Spade 1:38
A3.3 Michael Feast, Peter Straker, Joanne White and the co.*– Ain’t Got No 2:07
A4 Linda Kendrick and the co.*– Air 1:30
A5 Paul Nicholas and the co.*– I Got Life 2:12
A6 Paul Nicholas, Oliver Tobias and the co.*– Hair 3:06
A7.1 Andy Forray– My Conviction 1:23
A7.2 Annabel Leventon– Easy To Be Hard 3:05
A7.3 Sonja Kristina– Frank Mills 2:08
A8 Paul Nicholas and the co.*– Where Do I Go 2:50
B1 John Gulliver, Rohan McCullough, Andy Forray, Jimmy Winston, Paul Korda– Electric Blues 3:21
B2.1 Colette Kelly, Rohan McCullough, Lucy Fenwick– Black Boys
B2.2 Marsha Hunt, Ethel Coley, Joanne White– White Boys 3:35
B3 the co.*– Walking In Space 4:58
B4 Peter Straker, Limbert Spencer, Leighton Robinson– Abie Baby 2:58
B5.1 the co.*– Three-Five-Zero-Zero
B5.2 Vince Edward*, Leighton Robinson– What A Piece Of Work Is Man 5:37
B6.1 Annabel Leventon, Linda Kendrick and the co.*– Good Morning Starshine 2:35
B6.2 the co.*– The Bed 2:00
B7 Paul Nicholas, Annabel Leventon, Marsha Hunt and The Tribe (10)– Let The Sunshine In 4:06