W.A.S.P. – Double Live Assassins


Double disc.

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist


The Medley
1-1-i On Your Knees
1-1-ii I Don’t Need No Doctor
1-1-iii Hellion
1-1-iv Chainsaw Charlie (Murders In The New Morgue)

1-2 Wild Child
1-3 Animal (Fuck Like A Beast)
1-4 L.O.V.E. Machine
1-5 Killahead
1-6 I Wanna Be Somebody
1-7 U
1-8 The Real Me
1-9 Kill Your Pretty Face
1-10 The Horror
2-1 Blind In Texas
2-2 The Headless Children
2-3 The Idol
2-4 Crimson Idol Medley
2-5 Little Death
2-6 Mean Man/Rock’n’Roll To Death